Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Virginia Haines

Virginia Haines

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Haines
"Kary Landry State Farm office has very good agents who are offer great customer service, Cici helped me and told me about the defensive driving course to lower my insurance, took the class and it was very informative. The online class flowed very well from one subject to the next and everything was explained well. I would recommend this office"
Profile photo of susan durbin

susan durbin

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan durbin
"Lacey is an absolute dream to work with! State Farm is just great!"
Profile photo of susan durb

susan durb

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan durb
"State Farm is still my go to!"
Profile photo of Yuli N.

Yuli N.

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuli N.
"Im happy to be insure here. Since day one, all the staff always is been so welcoming and happy to help out with any questions about my car insurance, as well I love how helpful and knowledgeable Cici is. Cici always makes sure I get the best coverage for my car."
Profile photo of Claudia Rivera

Claudia Rivera

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Rivera
"Thanks you Cici for all your help getting me insured"
Profile photo of GREG FRIERSON

GREG FRIERSON

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GREG FRIERSON
"Julie did a great job assisting me today!!!"
Profile photo of Carlton Hampton

Carlton Hampton

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlton Hampton
"I've had a great experience dealing with Cici as a agent.She is always willing to go the extra mile,to make sure your experience is a satisfying one. Always a pleasure to work with her on any issues that may occur."
Profile photo of EMILY johnson

EMILY johnson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EMILY johnson
"Kary Landry State Farm is an amazing office! Everyone is so kind. CiCi helped with life insurance for my family and not only went above and beyond but explained exactly what was what without making my husband or myself feel dumb. We are so thankful to be able to help our children's future and couldn't have done it without this agency. Highly suggest for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Salloum

Mohammad Salloum

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Salloum
"Cici is a great agent! She is always available and super knowledgeable. She puts the client’s best interests ahead of everything else"
Profile photo of Linda Thomas Miller

Linda Thomas Miller

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Thomas Miller
"Ci Ci is amazing. She follows through, very efficient, and timely response is amazing not to mention her Professionalism is a 5"
Profile photo of Karen Gobert

Karen Gobert

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Gobert
"I enjoy doing business with Kary Landry State Farm Insurance Agency and Cici goes above and beyond to handle whatever question or concern I may have. It's a great feeling to have a company that provides customer service with a smile."
Profile photo of Debra Smith

Debra Smith

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Smith
"Lacy was so helpful, thoughtful, and genuine. I've NEVER had a bad experience with her!"
Profile photo of No Mess, No Stress

No Mess, No Stress

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by No Mess, No Stress
"Julie is an amazing agent! She is so polite and very helpful in answering any questions you may have! She is very quick in her work and very responsive to clients and is knowledgeable about insurance !"
Profile photo of Veleka White

Veleka White

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veleka White
"Please go visit Lacy!!! She just helped me take care of my needs over the telephone. She is very professional and pleasant. Thanks a bunch Lacy."
Profile photo of klaudhia artola

klaudhia artola

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by klaudhia artola
"Excelente atencion al cliente. Me toco ser atendida por Julie muy professional y tiene las respuestas a todos las inquietudes. Good job!!!"
Profile photo of Alvin Smith

Alvin Smith

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Smith
"Fast, Friendly and knowledgeable about what coverages I needed and wanted. Would definitely recommend anyone needing insurance coverage to call for a quote today!!"
Profile photo of Carolina Martinez

Carolina Martinez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Martinez
"Julie is great! 100/10 recommend!!! Her customer service is great and is always answering every question we have! She is also bilingual for our Hispanic community which is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Rory

Rory

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rory
"Kary Landry's office staff are par-excellence. I was having contact issues with the claims dept. concerning my homeowners policy. Lacy, Julie and Cici smoothed out the issues which saved me time and stress. I wish to thank the whole Landry office team for the stellar customer service I received. Special commendation should go to Lacy whom, in my opinion, went above and beyond to make certain everything with my claim was taken care of completely and in a timely manner. I am so happy your team was there for me. Thank you Kary and please pass on my heart felt thanks to your caring professional team. Rory White"
Profile photo of William Y

William Y

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Y
"Kary Landry’s State Farm is committed to taking care of their clients. They have consistently helped me find the best options for all my insurance needs. From Auto, home and even life insurance they have helped me find the best options for the needs of my family. Special thanks to CiCi in Kary’s office who answers all my questions and follows up with me to make sure everything is ok."
Profile photo of LaSharia Turner

LaSharia Turner

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaSharia Turner
"I recently moved to Bossier City and transferred my policies to Kary Landry. Lacy has been a huge help during this process! Lacy is so quick to respond to calls and emails."
Profile photo of Maria Sanders

Maria Sanders

March 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Maria Sanders
"Cici at Kary Landry's office was a big help in making sure my policy was canceled and transferred to my new location in another state. Thank you Cici and I do appreciate all your efforts!"
Profile photo of Debra Coleman

Debra Coleman

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Coleman
"Just saved myself over $2000/yr by switching my car and home insurance to State Farm with Cici Cardenas. Cici made insurance as painless as possible! Cici Cardenas was knowledgeable and professional. Cici Cardenas explained every single choice we made. I would highly recommend Cici Cardenas with State Farm for all of your car and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jameshia McGhee

Jameshia McGhee

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jameshia McGhee
"Julie Gutierrez-Barrera did a really good job helping me. She was patient with me and she explained everything well. I am a part of the State Farm Family now!!!😀Check her out. I promise you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Mandy Lewis

Mandy Lewis

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Lewis
"I love Kary Landry State Farm. Mr Landry is so nice. We have multiple accounts with them and when I’m there or call, Julie always takes good care of all of my needs"
Profile photo of Kristi Stoll

Kristi Stoll

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Stoll
"CiCi walked me through everything when we made the switch to State Farm. It was a very easy transition. Thank you, CiCi"