Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristi Stoll

Kristi Stoll

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Stoll
"CiCi walked me through everything when we made the switch to State Farm. It was a very easy transition. Thank you, CiCi"
Profile photo of Barbara Fanta

Barbara Fanta

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Fanta
"Julie Gutierrez-Barrera was great! I needed apples-to-apples comparison for vehicle and homeowner's insurance. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and helped us save about $70 a month. I am glad I have State Farm."
Profile photo of Kathryn Jackson

Kathryn Jackson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Jackson
"Julie and Mr. Kary were great! Truly appreciate Julie and all the work she did for us! She made the process as simple as could be!"
Profile photo of Denasso Allen

Denasso Allen

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denasso Allen
"Awesome with a capital "A" describes Julie Gutierrez-Barrera. She genuinely cares about assisting others. The entire Kary Landry office is wonderful. Very cordial and welcoming. I appreciate Ms. Gutierrez-Barrera taking the time to hear my issues and respond to them. You truly are a gift from God. Your humility and generosity to truly want to comprehend what you are acquiring and help others fully realize what they need is truly a blessing. God bless and honor your endeavors in the future. Thank you Kary Landry for creating such a great environment where your clients are always made to feel welcome. Once more, I thank you, Ms. Gutierrez-Barrera. Continue to do what you're doing. You have my business without a doubt; no questions asked!"
Profile photo of Carmen Natal

Carmen Natal

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Natal
"I had the best experience with the sweetest person, Julie B. She explained all the details of becoming a customer with StateFarm. Speaking to her was like talking to a family member. Any question I had she was very methodical and made sure I understood what was expected of me. I appreciate her understanding and willingness to answer all questions. Thank you Julie!"
Profile photo of Brittany S.

Brittany S.

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany S.
"Thanks to Lacy, I am slowly learning this whole adult insurance thing. Anytime I have a question I call and she answers my questions. She has been extremely patient with me since I first called to see about a quote with them. We’ve dealt with some crazy things as far as storms this summer and she walked me through submitting my food loss claims. She has never been cross or talked down to me anytime I’ve spoken with her. She is a great asset to this team. Thank you Lacy for all you’ve done for me."
Profile photo of Arlene James

Arlene James

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene James
"Visited today to receive a quote and I spoke with Julie Gutierrez. She was nice, sweet and patient. Good conversation skills and considerate."
Profile photo of Rossi Carr

Rossi Carr

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rossi Carr
"Excellent agent. Good staff. A professional Agent. These guys go out tbeir way to take care of the customer. #1"
Profile photo of Brandon Williams

Brandon Williams

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Williams
"Cici was very helpful over text, which I prefer, as well as email and over the phone."
Profile photo of Jose Uriarte

Jose Uriarte

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Uriarte
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Alexus Baker

Alexus Baker

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Baker
"I was shopping around for a new insurance company and happened to come across a family friend who’s been with Kary Landry for years and raved about how amazing the customer service and knowledge these agents have and she wasn’t wrong ! I worked with Julie who was awesome ! She was so fast with the entire process of getting a quote as well as she explained things so thoroughly, was very welcoming and friendly and made the transition so easy. Thanks again Julie !"
Profile photo of MitsuKris

MitsuKris

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MitsuKris
"Julie was amazing! She was able to take care of my new car policy along with making sure everything was updated and secured. Super nice, and super helpful with any questions I had."
Profile photo of Jacob Weaver

Jacob Weaver

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Weaver
"Our representative Julie was the best! Personable and clearly loves her job and her customers. She helped us get our insurance swapped after moving flawlessly. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of April Woods

April Woods

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Woods
"Citlalli Cardenas (CiCi) is the most amazing agent I've ever had in all my years of dealing with insurance. She is so friendly and willing to help me in any thing I need. I will not leave State Farm simply because of her. It is rare to find someone who is as friendly and willing to go above and beyond to do whatever I need/ask. I've told her boss she needs a huge raise because of how great she is with me. She is also very knowledgeable about insurance as also have an insurance background. I worked for State Farm in a different office at one time. So, I know she KNOWS her stuff. So, if you're looking for a knowledgeable, friendly and personable insurance agent - She's the one you're looking for! And State Farm has not went up on their insurance rates since before Covid - that is AMAZING in itself!"
Profile photo of Les Ward

Les Ward

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Les Ward
"Outstanding company and office employees are great."
Profile photo of Ken “CanisFi65” Myers

Ken “CanisFi65” Myers

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken “CanisFi65” Myers
"Cece was the greatest. Very knowledgeable, very patient, and extremely helpful in getting everything set up to receive the greatest discounts available. I have been with USAA for 15 years and I realized USAA IS THE WORST AND MOST SWINDLING BANKING AND LOAN SERVICES OUT THERE. GUESS THAT'S WHY THEY JUST GOT BUSTED BY THE SEC FOR ALLOWING FRAUD TO TRANSPIRE AND THEN FAULT THE MEMBER WHO WAS FRAUDED. STATE FARM IS FANTASTIC AND VERY CUSTOMER FOCUSED TO GET YOU THE BEST FOR LESS. GO STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Magz Plan

Magz Plan

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Magz Plan
"I am in love with my insurance providers!!! Julie is the best!! She helped me get insurance for all 4 of my vehicles at a really great rate! Also helped me get a good price on life insurance at my age. She is a blessing from God. Def recommend this place."
Profile photo of Jason Wilder

Jason Wilder

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wilder
"Amazing agent & staff. Citalli Cardenas (CiCi) always goes above & beyond to make us feel important whether it's a question, reminder or just to say have a great day! Love love love her!!!"
Profile photo of Jan Whitaker

Jan Whitaker

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Whitaker
"Wow! Where do I Start as there are many Wonderful things I can say about this Amazing Professional Owner and Team at Kary Landry State Farm! Kary and his team is Committed to all they do, especially Customers Satisfaction. As soon as a Customer enters the Business you will receive a Kind Professional greeting from the Owner ,Receptionist, and Staff with a attitude of Politeness, Professionalism, Concern, Caring, Friendliness, etc. Kary Landry is Professional,Committed, humble, respectful, Not Only to his Customers, but to his AMAZING Team as well !Thank you! Kary Landry State Farm and Team! Ya'll ROCK! To God Be the Glory!"
Profile photo of Chad Hart

Chad Hart

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Hart
"I have been with Kary Landry State Farm for years the stuff is great especially CiCi she’s very knowledgeable and very personable so if you go to State Farm please be apart of Kary Landry’s team."
Profile photo of Darius Shepherd

Darius Shepherd

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Shepherd
"This team definitely works hard to keep the customer happy. They will seek answers to all questions asked before misleading you. At a time of uncertainty it really does feel awesome to know a company out there still can be honest and respectful. Team Cici and Kary can not be beaten!"
Profile photo of Jason Nichols

Jason Nichols

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Nichols
"I just started with them, after leaving All-State because they gave access to my account someone who wasn't me the just called up and him full access, but so far very friendly and helpful I have no complaints as of yet"
Profile photo of Desiree Norris Jackson

Desiree Norris Jackson

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Norris Jackson
"Kary Landry State Farm has always given me top-notch customer service. They have helped me every step of the way when adding/subtracting vehicles from my policies. They are fantastic!! When I had a claim on my home-owners insurance, they paid quickly and made the process truly painless. Especially since I had never had to make a claim before. I strongly recommend Kary Landry State Farm for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Shemeka Morris

Shemeka Morris

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shemeka Morris
"This office is always kind and helpful anytime I need anything"
Profile photo of Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Johnson
"My grandmother and I have been using this insurance company for years. They are very professional and make us feel right at home. I recommend this insurance company to anyone looking for the best insurance you can have on your motor vehicle."